Read our reviews

Read our reviews

25 Reviews

Submit a testimonial
star star star star star
September 02, 2016

The sales lady was EXCELLENT

We just purchased a used 2005 Fat Boy and stopped by to get helmets. The sales lady was EXCELLENT – cute little blond with short spiky hair… she knew her stuff. I would like to purchase "F&S" t-shirts but want the "girl cut" style in lieu of the crew neck guy type. Maybe they were there but I just didn't see them.

Anonymous, New Carlisle OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Thanks again for making this purchase such a memorable one

Just wanted to send you a note and express how pleased I have been with the entire team and the total experience I have recently had with Buckeye Harley-Davidson. I traded in my 2001 Duece in late September 2012 for a new 2013 Street Glide. So far every time I walk through your doors I am greeted by multiple people. Everyone walking by says hello or asks if I need any assistance. The new look inside the dealership is also a pleasure to see. The changes since the name change has been nothing but great. I enjoy coming to your dealership again, and with the way everyone there keeps treating me, it will be a long time before I consider shopping anywhere else. This purchase I made with you and your team has to be the best experience I have had so far. This might have been my first through you, but this is my 5th Harley since 2000. Thanks again for making this purchase such a memorable one. I will spread the word.

Anonymous, Riverside OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Thanks for your great service

Brett, My name is Jeff Miller and I sent an email to you. Please share with your team about Customer Service as I know you have. It makes ALL the difference to me if I go to your business or not. Prices are comparable so all I have to decide is how I am treated by others. At other dealerships, my name may not be known and I do not know if they even care. I do appreciate your prompt replies Saturday evening as it gave me a sense of relief of a situation that I have no idea of how it went wrong? I do hope the time that you read this that you have an appointment time to get my amp installed. Thanks for your great service to date Brett. I will provide a rating for Service as soon as I have an answer of this situation.Thanks again.

Jeff, Greenville OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Enjoyable and educational experience

Just wanted to extend my thanks for an enjoyable and educational experience at your store today. I have been looking at bikes for a few months now, and hadn't really given Harley much consideration, until now that is. Thomas Lemke spent a considerable amount of time educating us on not only the various Harley models, but also gave a good overview of Buckeye. Although I didn't purchase today, I am already swaying toward the possibility of pursuing a Harley. Really appreciate Thomas' help without the typical salesman pushiness!

Jack, Yorkshire OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Very happy

I would like to commend two employees, Rob from parts and Tracy from Accessories. Rob has never let me down in searching for part numbers or specific parts for my Fat Boy. He always goes the extra mile and then some. Tracy has also always gone out of her way to find items that I am interested in and always advises me of sale items that I may like. In addition, she does not lead me to the most expensive items first but gives me a choice and points out the better points of each item. Both of these employees give the customer the very best impression of Buckeye and are truly assets to the dealership.

Ronald, Dayton OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Good experience

I was a little apprehensive about purchasing from Buckeye Harley. I actually had a couple of people tell me stories of bad experiences with Buckeye. But I set out with my brother-in-law to look for a bike for my fiance. I was looking at used when Daniel came to assist me. It was almost closing time but he never, ever rushed me. He even showed me around the store to look at additional bikes in the back. I had NO plans on purchasing a new bike, but it wasn't long before he had me sold. I never once felt like he was pushy or that I was an inconvenience. He was very informative and took care of tracking down the color I wanted. The purchasing process went smoothly and my fiance was pleasantly surprised. I wanted to also write you and tell you that JD in your parts department is top notch! I've spoken to him on the phone as well as in person a few times. He has been very helpful in helping me choose new slip-on exhaust covers. He has also helped me with future purchases. I actually ask for him when I call because I feel like he guides in the right direction for my purchase. These two guys, Daniel & JD, have sold me on your dealership. They both have given me excellent customer service. I will refer everyone I know to Buckeye. As I said I've heard some bad stories and I'm glad that I met Daniel so that I felt comfortable enough to purchase from Buckeye. I don't know that I would have, had I not had such great customer service from him. Everyone is always friendly when we come in to the store. We bring it in on Tuesday for service because we've already got over 1200 miles on the Harley in a month. He is in love with this bike and nothing makes me happier than seeing him happy! Thanks Buckeye H-D. Please forward this on to the owner. I really want him to know I'm very pleased with your staff, especially those two guys.

Jill, Tipp City OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Thanks for the experience

I am so impressed by Buckeye H-D that I wish that other businesses were run the same. When I walk through the doors, I know that I am not going to be jerked around no matter what I am doing there. I go to parts and Rod knows my name and laughs because he knows I'm there to buy another part that we had discussed before. The ladies in the apparel department always guide me to exactly what I want, not the most expensive perhaps, but what would be best for me. You have the best service department in the area not excluding the auto dealerships. I have never come away dissatisfied and I always get a straight answer. Your sales and finance staff are second to none. No pushing, no rushing, no ganging up, always honest information. When I purchased my bike from you, it took about 90 minutes from walking in the door to shaking hands at completion and most of that was picking the bike. In about a year or so I will be doing that again but only at Buckeye. Thanks for the experience.

Ronald, Dayton OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Thanks Guys…

I can't express enough how awesome of experience I had once again at the store. Bret by far goes over and beyond to help out, something that I have Never had anywhere else! Huge thanks to Bret, Shelby, Kristen, Rick, Josh and the whole team that stayed late and delivered my Street Glide Special after hours… I am one week into it and already at 1000 miles, I can't get off the Bike! Thanks Guys…

Jeremy, Beavercreek OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

So friendly

I was visiting your dealership and I have a few comments. I thought everybody were so friendly and positive from the sales people to the ladies who sell clothes. auto dealership should be. So friendly. I am new to motorcycling but your employees answered any question I asked. I plan on buying a Harley down the road in the near future"

Bob, Middletown OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Exceptional

Walter/Tony helped us look at several bikes. Bought a 2014 Ultra Limited on Thursday, had an issue with it on Friday. With Jeff's help, the Service team did a great job in getting the bike picked up Friday returned back to us on Saturday, so we could enjoy a ride that was planned. It's dedicated employees like this that make me glad this is where I made my purchase. I'll recommend this dealer to everyone. Thanks, Dan

Daniel, West Alexandria OH


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Terrific

I had a fabulous buying experience! I purchased a new Dyna Switchback with the help of Walter and Jeff. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to work with and got me the bike I wanted at the price I could afford. I never felt pressured over several different days it took to get the deal done. The Ticket To Ride process is terrific. Getting a chance to meet everyone was much appreciated. Closing the deal was straight forward with no surprises. Everything about the purchase was first class and Walter, Jeff and the others I spoke to should be commended"

Mick, Dayton XX


star star star star star
September 02, 2016

Big thanks

I went in to look at an 2001 Heritage and found it sold last week. This is Black Friday indeed right ? LOL Well met with a sales rep. name of Chris, (Hope I spelled his name right ) Well then we discussed several bikes, then narrowed it down to a 2010 Heritage. They crunched some numbers, I looked around. Then Chris pushed this 2014 Heritage Softail right up to my negotiations table… LOL Well, long of the short of it is, I bought it and haven't messaged sooner cause I got 140 miles on over the weekend. So big thanks! Loved the warm welcome to the family. Big GRINS and thumbs up to Buckeye Harley-Davidson!

Bill, Conover OH


Experience the Buckeye H-D® Difference!